Recent Reviews

5 / 5 Stars
Cheryle Guillet - Apr 26, 2022
Elk Antler Dog Chews are the best.

5 / 5 Stars
Kathryn King - Apr 22, 2022
Finally, a chew bone my Schnauzer can’t consume in 3 bites. She mush enjoy it, because I see her constantly chewing on it. Thanks. Good product to keep my little girl satisfied!

5 / 5 Stars
KURT - Apr 17, 2022
We have a Bernese Mountain dog who loves the Elk Antlers. He will work on one for a while and come back day after day for that last one bite. When it's mostly gone, he will bring it to you to see about an exchange for a new one.
Appreciate the available sizes to select. Thanks for the quick service too.

5 / 5 Stars
Donald Martin - Feb 23, 2022
Very surprised at how fast i got them...my GSD loves them...awesome job...will buy again.

5 / 5 Stars
Donna Goodwin - Jan 29, 2022
I like dealing with an individual who has ownership in the company. Being able to call the company and speak to a real person who knows the product and can help you is a company I will continue to order from. The product was exactly as described and it arrived quickly.

5 / 5 Stars
LW - Dec 14, 2021
We have ordered the elk antler chews several times and they have never disappointed. Our dogs LOVE these!! Great for aggressive chewers!! We highly recommend this product to anyone who has dogs who enjoy chewing!!

Elk antler
5 / 5 Stars
Michele Mccurry - Nov 7, 2021
I ordered the elk antler never expecting it to be as big as it is. My dog absolutely loves it and I expect it to be around for a long time. Will definitely order again.

5 / 5 Stars
Thomas Laramee - Jul 2, 2021
My dog loves these keeps him going for hours and a great company to deal with and prompted service

5 / 5 Stars
Charlie - Jun 7, 2021
Have purchased elk bones for my dog from several other vendors and these are without question the absolute best.

5 / 5 Stars
Laura Bolakowski - May 25, 2021
My Lab and Goldendoodle love these! They are crazy chewers and this keeps them occupied!

5 / 5 Stars
Lynnette Sorensen - May 14, 2021
Fast shipping, great quality of the product, and even larger than I expected! My 1 yr old yellow labs are in heaven!!

5 / 5 Stars
Leslie Wilcox Hughes - Apr 15, 2021
We have three dogs, two male power chewers, one is 85lbs and the other 45 lbs and our third dog,a female,hasn't been interested in antlers in the past. When I brought the box of new Elk Antlers in the house all three dogs were on me in seconds. I was amazed when I opened the box because of the size of the antlers.In the past I've paid a lot of money for antlers advertised as "extra large" and received antlers that were less than six inches long. Well,that isn't the case with the Rocky Mountain Gobstoppers! The antlers really are X-large! Huge, actually. My boys were standing up on their hind legs and drooling to get the antlers. They're both under two years and their energy level is nuts. I gave them the antlers, they took off and we had silence in the house as they chewed, held the antlers,napped with their paws on them and carried them all around the house. New prized possessions!I gave our girl an antler at the same time and she ran off with it and chewed for over an hour and that's never happened before. Since the antlers arrived the other chews have been ignored,the dogs are sold on these antlers and we are too! Thank you Rocky Mountain Gobstoppers for the outstanding antlers and the great service.

Great quality and easy to order. My dog loves them!
GIANT-WHOLE Rocky Mountian Gobstoppers Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Charles Morreale - Apr 12, 2021
Great quality and easy to order. My dog loves them!

Great for Mastiffs
5 / 5 Stars
Chantel Cole - Apr 10, 2021
We’re glad we found this company! The antlers are huge, love that we can order by pound. They don’t have a smell, and it’s nice to know they aren’t processed with chemicals. 4 happy boys!

5 / 5 Stars
Sandra Folz - Apr 6, 2021
I have two yellow labs and they love these chews. I have not only the ones I just bought but also some bought previously. The older ones are now about 1/3 of the size they were over a year ago. The dogs like to go from one to the next and I do tend to get them scattered around the house. I bought some smaller antlers for a smaller dog that visits and my boys really like them too. They alternate between the big and little antlers. I've ordered from this company for several years and have always been happy. The antlers are less expensive than the ones I'd get from the pet stores and they last much longer.

5 / 5 Stars
James Harmon - Mar 24, 2021
We have 2 Great Danes and it isn’t easy to something they can safely chew on. The elk antlers are great! Plenty big enough and long lasting.

Amazing
5 / 5 Stars
Shannon Pierce - Mar 12, 2021
An antler last over a year for my dog. We buy one every year, my dog Remington absolutely loves it.

5 / 5 Stars
MaryEllen Moseley - Mar 9, 2021
Baylie loves them. She is a very aggressive chewer and these are the best I have found to keep her happy.

5 / 5 Stars
Parker - Feb 27, 2021
Our breeder sent out a series of emails prior to picking up our puppy, these chews were highly recommended. . . We now know why, our puppy loves them, and we are grateful as well since they really help with her need to chew on things! Even our two-year old schnauzer chews on them - when she gets a chance!
I just had to re-order, yes our girls think they’re that good!

5 / 5 Stars
David Morton - Feb 18, 2021
Always super fast shipping.

Always super high quality products.

5 / 5 Stars
Shannon Flynn - Jan 28, 2021
Our Lab/Pit Bull mix loves this antler! True to size, perfect for aggressive chewers, perfect shape (our dog hates antler paddles & loves these longer cylinder antlers), she hasn’t stopped chewing it since we got it in the mail... super durable... well worth the price!! Love love love it!! Thank you!!!

5 / 5 Stars
Rachael Perry - Jan 23, 2021
My 8 month old schnauzer puppy likes it. I thought they were a little pricey, but I will continue to order because they are healthy and safe for him. Ordering and shipping were simple and arrived quickly with no issues.

5 / 5 Stars
Samara - Jan 3, 2021
These are well-worth the price. Our dogs love them and the last for a very long time.

Better than I expected it to be!
5 / 5 Stars
Bill Hartman - Dec 28, 2020
You won't be disappointed! My 123Lb American Bull/Sheppard/Lab mix loves this elk antler!

Large and in charge!
5 / 5 Stars
Dann Brissenden - Dec 26, 2020
This antler chew is no joke. I have a 110lb yellow lab named Remington who has taken down whole bull and bison bones in less than a week. The piece I received weighs well over a few lbs and is pristine in density and condition. My big block headed buddy was showing off his new prize to the family on Xmas day when we opened it for him to keep him occupied. Thank you for the quality product and I will be back for more.

5 / 5 Stars
MICHAEL PETERSON - Dec 10, 2020
My GSD's give them 5 stars!

My dogs love it
5 / 5 Stars
Susan Vanderspool - Oct 10, 2020
I have a German Shepherd and small dog. They both love the antlers.

5 / 5 Stars
Mary Frey - Oct 7, 2020
I received 3 Antlers and I am quite happy as both of my German Shepherds gnawed into their Gobstoppers immediately! Would love to get XXXL ones next time.

A great dog chew that your dog will go bonkers over!
GIANT-WHOLE Rocky Mountian Gobstoppers Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Erin Sullivan - Sep 30, 2020
I am very happy with my purchase of the Giant-Whole Rocky Mountain Gobstoppers Premium Elk Antler Dog Chew. My 5 year old female English Mastiff went completely bonkers over it! She carries it with her all over the house and even takes it to bed with her at night! I would highly recommend this product to everyone out there with a "power chewer" dog!

5 / 5 Stars
Allen Hodges - Sep 27, 2020
Our English Bulldog, Gussie, loves them! They stand up to her strong jaws. We are very pleased..

5 / 5 Stars
Lauren Belcher - Sep 19, 2020
My puppy loves these and we will definitely order more

5 / 5 Stars
David Sullivan - Aug 5, 2020
Ordered large chews they arrived very quick and were the perfect size. I had added in the comments what would work best for me and they shipped exactly what I needed. Thanks y’all it is greatly appreciated.

5 / 5 Stars
Laura Means - Aug 3, 2020
Both my boys love these and they are the perfect size, these will last for a while.
got an extra one in my shipment, that was really nice!!

He loves it!
5 / 5 Stars
Nathan V. - Aug 2, 2020
My big 80lb Catahoula/German Shepherd/Boxer mix loves the antler! He’s a powerful chewer so getting one this size is perfect.

5 / 5 Stars
Laura Bolakowski - Jul 6, 2020
Dogs love them!!

5 / 5 Stars
Rachel M - Jun 21, 2020
Excellent value, and the antlers are always fresh. My pups come running when it’s antler time. I freeze them between sessions so it’s a perfect summertime chew. Repeat customer here!

Great buy and great antlers
WHOLESALE ELK ANTLER DOG CHEWS- GRADE-A
5 / 5 Stars
Tina McCain - Jun 11, 2020
The best