Recent Reviews

5 / 5 Stars
Thomas Laramee - Jul 2, 2021
My dog loves these keeps him going for hours and a great company to deal with and prompted service

5 / 5 Stars
Charlie - Jun 7, 2021
Have purchased elk bones for my dog from several other vendors and these are without question the absolute best.

5 / 5 Stars
Laura Bolakowski - May 25, 2021
My Lab and Goldendoodle love these! They are crazy chewers and this keeps them occupied!

5 / 5 Stars
Lynnette Sorensen - May 14, 2021
Fast shipping, great quality of the product, and even larger than I expected! My 1 yr old yellow labs are in heaven!!

5 / 5 Stars
Leslie Wilcox Hughes - Apr 15, 2021
We have three dogs, two male power chewers, one is 85lbs and the other 45 lbs and our third dog,a female,hasn't been interested in antlers in the past. When I brought the box of new Elk Antlers in the house all three dogs were on me in seconds. I was amazed when I opened the box because of the size of the antlers.In the past I've paid a lot of money for antlers advertised as "extra large" and received antlers that were less than six inches long. Well,that isn't the case with the Rocky Mountain Gobstoppers! The antlers really are X-large! Huge, actually. My boys were standing up on their hind legs and drooling to get the antlers. They're both under two years and their energy level is nuts. I gave them the antlers, they took off and we had silence in the house as they chewed, held the antlers,napped with their paws on them and carried them all around the house. New prized possessions!I gave our girl an antler at the same time and she ran off with it and chewed for over an hour and that's never happened before. Since the antlers arrived the other chews have been ignored,the dogs are sold on these antlers and we are too! Thank you Rocky Mountain Gobstoppers for the outstanding antlers and the great service.

Great quality and easy to order. My dog loves them!
GIANT-WHOLE Rocky Mountian Gobstoppers Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Charles Morreale - Apr 12, 2021
Great quality and easy to order. My dog loves them!

Great for Mastiffs
5 / 5 Stars
Chantel Cole - Apr 10, 2021
We’re glad we found this company! The antlers are huge, love that we can order by pound. They don’t have a smell, and it’s nice to know they aren’t processed with chemicals. 4 happy boys!

5 / 5 Stars
Sandra Folz - Apr 6, 2021
I have two yellow labs and they love these chews. I have not only the ones I just bought but also some bought previously. The older ones are now about 1/3 of the size they were over a year ago. The dogs like to go from one to the next and I do tend to get them scattered around the house. I bought some smaller antlers for a smaller dog that visits and my boys really like them too. They alternate between the big and little antlers. I've ordered from this company for several years and have always been happy. The antlers are less expensive than the ones I'd get from the pet stores and they last much longer.

5 / 5 Stars
James Harmon - Mar 24, 2021
We have 2 Great Danes and it isn’t easy to something they can safely chew on. The elk antlers are great! Plenty big enough and long lasting.

Amazing
5 / 5 Stars
Shannon Pierce - Mar 12, 2021
An antler last over a year for my dog. We buy one every year, my dog Remington absolutely loves it.

5 / 5 Stars
MaryEllen Moseley - Mar 9, 2021
Baylie loves them. She is a very aggressive chewer and these are the best I have found to keep her happy.

5 / 5 Stars
Parker - Feb 27, 2021
Our breeder sent out a series of emails prior to picking up our puppy, these chews were highly recommended. . . We now know why, our puppy loves them, and we are grateful as well since they really help with her need to chew on things! Even our two-year old schnauzer chews on them - when she gets a chance!
I just had to re-order, yes our girls think they’re that good!

5 / 5 Stars
David Morton - Feb 18, 2021
Always super fast shipping.

Always super high quality products.

5 / 5 Stars
Shannon Flynn - Jan 28, 2021
Our Lab/Pit Bull mix loves this antler! True to size, perfect for aggressive chewers, perfect shape (our dog hates antler paddles & loves these longer cylinder antlers), she hasn’t stopped chewing it since we got it in the mail... super durable... well worth the price!! Love love love it!! Thank you!!!

5 / 5 Stars
Rachael Perry - Jan 23, 2021
My 8 month old schnauzer puppy likes it. I thought they were a little pricey, but I will continue to order because they are healthy and safe for him. Ordering and shipping were simple and arrived quickly with no issues.

5 / 5 Stars
Samara - Jan 3, 2021
These are well-worth the price. Our dogs love them and the last for a very long time.

Better than I expected it to be!
5 / 5 Stars
Bill Hartman - Dec 28, 2020
You won't be disappointed! My 123Lb American Bull/Sheppard/Lab mix loves this elk antler!

Large and in charge!
5 / 5 Stars
Dann Brissenden - Dec 26, 2020
This antler chew is no joke. I have a 110lb yellow lab named Remington who has taken down whole bull and bison bones in less than a week. The piece I received weighs well over a few lbs and is pristine in density and condition. My big block headed buddy was showing off his new prize to the family on Xmas day when we opened it for him to keep him occupied. Thank you for the quality product and I will be back for more.

5 / 5 Stars
MICHAEL PETERSON - Dec 10, 2020
My GSD's give them 5 stars!

My dogs love it
5 / 5 Stars
Susan Vanderspool - Oct 10, 2020
I have a German Shepherd and small dog. They both love the antlers.

5 / 5 Stars
Mary Frey - Oct 7, 2020
I received 3 Antlers and I am quite happy as both of my German Shepherds gnawed into their Gobstoppers immediately! Would love to get XXXL ones next time.

A great dog chew that your dog will go bonkers over!
GIANT-WHOLE Rocky Mountian Gobstoppers Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Erin Sullivan - Sep 30, 2020
I am very happy with my purchase of the Giant-Whole Rocky Mountain Gobstoppers Premium Elk Antler Dog Chew. My 5 year old female English Mastiff went completely bonkers over it! She carries it with her all over the house and even takes it to bed with her at night! I would highly recommend this product to everyone out there with a "power chewer" dog!

5 / 5 Stars
Allen Hodges - Sep 27, 2020
Our English Bulldog, Gussie, loves them! They stand up to her strong jaws. We are very pleased..

5 / 5 Stars
Lauren Belcher - Sep 19, 2020
My puppy loves these and we will definitely order more

5 / 5 Stars
David Sullivan - Aug 5, 2020
Ordered large chews they arrived very quick and were the perfect size. I had added in the comments what would work best for me and they shipped exactly what I needed. Thanks y’all it is greatly appreciated.

5 / 5 Stars
Laura Means - Aug 3, 2020
Both my boys love these and they are the perfect size, these will last for a while.
got an extra one in my shipment, that was really nice!!

He loves it!
5 / 5 Stars
Nathan V. - Aug 2, 2020
My big 80lb Catahoula/German Shepherd/Boxer mix loves the antler! He’s a powerful chewer so getting one this size is perfect.

5 / 5 Stars
Laura Bolakowski - Jul 6, 2020
Dogs love them!!

5 / 5 Stars
Rachel M - Jun 21, 2020
Excellent value, and the antlers are always fresh. My pups come running when it’s antler time. I freeze them between sessions so it’s a perfect summertime chew. Repeat customer here!

Great buy and great antlers
WHOLESALE ELK ANTLER DOG CHEWS- GRADE-A
5 / 5 Stars
Tina McCain - Jun 11, 2020
The best

5 / 5 Stars
David Sullivan - May 23, 2020
Absolutely the perfect size, fast shipping and great service. I look forward to future purchases with them.

Awesome for Intense Chewers
5 / 5 Stars
Jennifer Bohlmann - May 15, 2020
This is my second time ordering elk antlers for our (2) Argentino Dogo. Both dogs weigh over 100lbs and no toy/chew has ever lasted longer than 12 hours. These antler keep them busy for weeks at a time and are the only treat/toy we have purchased that actually lasts. We found that the "split" antlers keep their attention longer than other antler options.
Thank you so much!!!!

5 / 5 Stars
David Sullivan - May 14, 2020
order came in fast and the medium antlers were perfect size. great service i will be ordering all my antlers from here in the future. Thank You

5 / 5 Stars
David Sullivan - May 14, 2020
order came in fast and the medium antlers were perfect size. great service i will be ordering all my antlers from here in the future. Thank You

5 / 5 Stars
Matt K - May 7, 2020
This size is perfect for our 120 lb Newfoundland. She loves antlers and chewed the smaller ones down too quickly so we had to get rid of them after a few weeks. This giant one will last her quite a while.

5 / 5 Stars
Sunny Harris - Apr 14, 2020
My Boston Terrier love these! I also give to families as a gift when they take one of my puppies! ❤️

5 / 5 Stars
Joshua Markley - Apr 14, 2020
Wow, fast shipping. Exactly what is described. My 100+ lbs dog loves it. And after 3 days is still working on it and will be for weeks to come. Thanks!

Totally Legit!!
5 / 5 Stars
Brett Toothill - Apr 10, 2020
My Lab/Pitt mix is an absolute monster chewer and, at just over a year old, has destroyed every chew I've put in front of her...including those wimpy antler chews found at regular pet stores.

The Monster Whole Rocky Mountain Gobstopper chew however, has stopped her in her tracks. This thing was SO big I actually had to saw it into 2 pieces just so she could maneuver with it.

Theses things are not cheap, but 100% worth every penny if you want an all natural chew alternative that makes no mess, lasts forever, and dogs love.

5 / 5 Stars
Jennifer - Mar 29, 2020
After researching numerous websites I came across this website and with 3 English Mastiffs I wanted a chew hat would keep them occupied! I ordered 3 Giant antlers and I am SO glad I did My boys love them, my next order will be the Monster size!

5 / 5 Stars
George Redding - Mar 20, 2020
Item was as advertised. My dog is a heavy chewer and loves it. Great product

5 / 5 Stars
Brian Brummund - Feb 18, 2020
Vary good value for the money,my dog loves to chew on everything this really curves that this antler is top of the line for sure don't hesitate your fur baby will thank you.

5 / 5 Stars
- Feb 7, 2020
I have an 80lb 9 month English Lab who loves antlers but the ones in the pet stores are too small and most split. The xlarge is perfect. He loves it and he tires before making a lot of progress. He even carries it from room to room sometimes just to have it near. Great job.

great antlers!
5 / 5 Stars
Sarah I. - Feb 7, 2020
Our three dogs love their new antlers! Even though I ordered three, this company sent four - thank you!! I didn't weigh them so maybe the three were just under three pounds so they threw in an extra. Totally appreciate it!

The big guy loves it
5 / 5 Stars
Linda Schrader - Dec 31, 2019
Purchased the 1lb elk antler, he loves it so much that even when he’s not chewing on it ... he holds it.

5 / 5 Stars
James Isles - Nov 15, 2019
excellent, Best chew antler I have ever purchased will buy again

5 / 5 Stars
Eleanor Meyer - Nov 13, 2019
We weighed previous antlers we had purchased and expected these to be larger - but WOW - we were very excited to receive these and our dogs are loving them. Thank you for providing a quality product.

5 / 5 Stars
James Isles - Nov 13, 2019
High quality elk antlers, these are by far the biggest and best for your money. will keep buying this for sure

5 / 5 Stars
Jamie Lohr - Oct 23, 2019
This was the largest elk antler I have ever seen....the Rottweiler that I purchased this for is going to LOVE it.
Thanks

5 / 5 Stars
David Pierce - Oct 11, 2019
First of all would like to say this is a great company, These elk antlers are ALOT bigger than you will find in a store, Thank you for a great product. If you order these quality antlers you won't be disappointed that you did, Trust Me!!!

5 / 5 Stars
Jason Cordell - Oct 10, 2019
I have a large Police K-9, loves to chew and most local bought Antlers are to quickly destroyed...Hope this lasts longer....