Recent Reviews

5 / 5 Stars
Allen Hodges - Sep 27, 2020
Our English Bulldog, Gussie, loves them! They stand up to her strong jaws. We are very pleased..

5 / 5 Stars
Lauren Belcher - Sep 19, 2020
My puppy loves these and we will definitely order more

5 / 5 Stars
David Sullivan - Aug 5, 2020
Ordered large chews they arrived very quick and were the perfect size. I had added in the comments what would work best for me and they shipped exactly what I needed. Thanks y’all it is greatly appreciated.

5 / 5 Stars
Laura Means - Aug 3, 2020
Both my boys love these and they are the perfect size, these will last for a while.
got an extra one in my shipment, that was really nice!!

He loves it!
5 / 5 Stars
Nathan V. - Aug 2, 2020
My big 80lb Catahoula/German Shepherd/Boxer mix loves the antler! He’s a powerful chewer so getting one this size is perfect.

5 / 5 Stars
Laura Bolakowski - Jul 6, 2020
Dogs love them!!

5 / 5 Stars
Rachel M - Jun 21, 2020
Excellent value, and the antlers are always fresh. My pups come running when it’s antler time. I freeze them between sessions so it’s a perfect summertime chew. Repeat customer here!

Great buy and great antlers
WHOLESALE ELK ANTLER DOG CHEWS- GRADE-A
5 / 5 Stars
Tina McCain - Jun 11, 2020
The best

5 / 5 Stars
David Sullivan - May 23, 2020
Absolutely the perfect size, fast shipping and great service. I look forward to future purchases with them.

Awesome for Intense Chewers
5 / 5 Stars
Jennifer Bohlmann - May 15, 2020
This is my second time ordering elk antlers for our (2) Argentino Dogo. Both dogs weigh over 100lbs and no toy/chew has ever lasted longer than 12 hours. These antler keep them busy for weeks at a time and are the only treat/toy we have purchased that actually lasts. We found that the "split" antlers keep their attention longer than other antler options.
Thank you so much!!!!

5 / 5 Stars
David Sullivan - May 14, 2020
order came in fast and the medium antlers were perfect size. great service i will be ordering all my antlers from here in the future. Thank You

5 / 5 Stars
David Sullivan - May 14, 2020
order came in fast and the medium antlers were perfect size. great service i will be ordering all my antlers from here in the future. Thank You

5 / 5 Stars
Matt K - May 7, 2020
This size is perfect for our 120 lb Newfoundland. She loves antlers and chewed the smaller ones down too quickly so we had to get rid of them after a few weeks. This giant one will last her quite a while.

5 / 5 Stars
Sunny Harris - Apr 14, 2020
My Boston Terrier love these! I also give to families as a gift when they take one of my puppies! ❤️

5 / 5 Stars
Joshua Markley - Apr 14, 2020
Wow, fast shipping. Exactly what is described. My 100+ lbs dog loves it. And after 3 days is still working on it and will be for weeks to come. Thanks!

Totally Legit!!
5 / 5 Stars
Brett Toothill - Apr 10, 2020
My Lab/Pitt mix is an absolute monster chewer and, at just over a year old, has destroyed every chew I've put in front of her...including those wimpy antler chews found at regular pet stores.

The Monster Whole Rocky Mountain Gobstopper chew however, has stopped her in her tracks. This thing was SO big I actually had to saw it into 2 pieces just so she could maneuver with it.

Theses things are not cheap, but 100% worth every penny if you want an all natural chew alternative that makes no mess, lasts forever, and dogs love.

5 / 5 Stars
Jennifer - Mar 29, 2020
After researching numerous websites I came across this website and with 3 English Mastiffs I wanted a chew hat would keep them occupied! I ordered 3 Giant antlers and I am SO glad I did My boys love them, my next order will be the Monster size!

5 / 5 Stars
George Redding - Mar 20, 2020
Item was as advertised. My dog is a heavy chewer and loves it. Great product

5 / 5 Stars
Brian Brummund - Feb 18, 2020
Vary good value for the money,my dog loves to chew on everything this really curves that this antler is top of the line for sure don't hesitate your fur baby will thank you.

5 / 5 Stars
- Feb 7, 2020
I have an 80lb 9 month English Lab who loves antlers but the ones in the pet stores are too small and most split. The xlarge is perfect. He loves it and he tires before making a lot of progress. He even carries it from room to room sometimes just to have it near. Great job.

great antlers!
5 / 5 Stars
Sarah I. - Feb 7, 2020
Our three dogs love their new antlers! Even though I ordered three, this company sent four - thank you!! I didn't weigh them so maybe the three were just under three pounds so they threw in an extra. Totally appreciate it!

The big guy loves it
5 / 5 Stars
Linda Schrader - Dec 31, 2019
Purchased the 1lb elk antler, he loves it so much that even when he’s not chewing on it ... he holds it.

5 / 5 Stars
James Isles - Nov 15, 2019
excellent, Best chew antler I have ever purchased will buy again

5 / 5 Stars
Eleanor Meyer - Nov 13, 2019
We weighed previous antlers we had purchased and expected these to be larger - but WOW - we were very excited to receive these and our dogs are loving them. Thank you for providing a quality product.

5 / 5 Stars
James Isles - Nov 13, 2019
High quality elk antlers, these are by far the biggest and best for your money. will keep buying this for sure

5 / 5 Stars
Jamie Lohr - Oct 23, 2019
This was the largest elk antler I have ever seen....the Rottweiler that I purchased this for is going to LOVE it.
Thanks

5 / 5 Stars
David Pierce - Oct 11, 2019
First of all would like to say this is a great company, These elk antlers are ALOT bigger than you will find in a store, Thank you for a great product. If you order these quality antlers you won't be disappointed that you did, Trust Me!!!

5 / 5 Stars
Jason Cordell - Oct 10, 2019
I have a large Police K-9, loves to chew and most local bought Antlers are to quickly destroyed...Hope this lasts longer....

5 / 5 Stars
Kathy Guerra - Sep 13, 2019
Pleasantly surprised with the quality of these antlers. Always risky ordering online but these were exactly as advertised and the dogs are throughly enjoying. Thanks!

5 / 5 Stars
Tray Ortiz - Aug 9, 2019
The large whole Rocky mountain antler chews are as good of quality elk antlers I've seen anyplace. They are large and also appear to be really fresh, and not old elk antlers. I will be ordering more of these in the future.

The monster whole elk antler chews are outstanding, and monstrously sized as well.
MONSTER WHOLE Rocky Mountian Gobstoppers-Premium Elk Antler Dog Chew
5 / 5 Stars
Tray Ortiz - Aug 9, 2019
Extremely impressed with the giant size and excellent quality of the monster whole elk antler chews. I wasn't exactly sure what to expect when I ordered these, but they greatly surpassed my expectations. I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future.

Getting Ready to Order Another
5 / 5 Stars
Renee - Aug 3, 2019
We have a 10 month old English Mastiff. We have been getting him antlers for a while, but he goes through them in no time and it gets expensive. This antler was the answer!!! He loves it and it has lasted him two months. Highly recommended, especially for aggressive chewers!!!

5 / 5 Stars
Michele Westbrook - Jul 19, 2019
I am very pleased with my monster bone purchase. Our rottweiler carries it around with her.

5 / 5 Stars
Jennifer - May 28, 2019
Our puppy loves his new huge elk antler! We just received it so not sure how long it lasts but we hope it will last a while! Great product!

Never shopping anywhere else for antlers again.
Never shopping anywhere else for antlers again.
GIANT-WHOLE Rocky Mountian Gobstoppers Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Joshua Michaels - Apr 21, 2019
Amazed at the size and quality of the antlers! My chocolate lab loves them. Never shopping at Petco or PetSmart again.

They are amazing!!
5 / 5 Stars
Kathy Peterson - Apr 11, 2019
My pitbulls love them the only bone I can find that durable!! Had them for 4 months so far and they barely put a dent in them lol. Definitely buying again!!!

The best antlers I've ever bought!
WHOLESALE ELK ANTLER DOG CHEWS- GRADE-A
5 / 5 Stars
Deborah Husarek - Apr 4, 2019
We have 2 pointers and a German shepherd mix and the medium sized antlers were big and heavy enough for our "aggressive chewers". They love them. Great product!

5 / 5 Stars
Alicia Stevenson - Apr 1, 2019
The dogs love them and they last a long time.
Highly recommended.

It’s huge!!
5 / 5 Stars
Kathleen Miller - Feb 15, 2019
"I ordered from this company based on positive reviews, couldn’t believe this giant elk antler really lived up to its name! I’m used to getting the largest deer antlers at various stores, which aren’t big at all. Our pup Max loves antlers and they don’t last long but this one surely will. After receiving this giant I realize I could have ordered the size smaller for Max. But honestly I didn’t think it would be this huge, that’s a good thing! Couldn’t believe I ordered this and received it 2 days later! Super fast! You won’t be disappointed if you order from this company!"

5 / 5 Stars
Curtis Tollison - Feb 4, 2019
Our 18 lb Mountain Feist devours a chew in a couple days. No way they can stand up to her super chompers. We will reorder a larger quantity next time. She devours any other chew toy in a matter of hours.

Being retired and at home most of the time, when we go somewhere we give her a fresh one to chew and she is still chewing it when we return hours later.

Good to find something that she likes that is good for her.

Curt & Char, Ivy's people

good price / great antler
5 / 5 Stars
Ronald Tibbens - Dec 23, 2018
Bought for Great Dane - excellent size and price compared to other companies we have used. Duke Thanks You very much.

5 / 5 Stars
Kristie Boe - Dec 15, 2018
This is my third time ordering and I stocked up this time with 3lbs to get the free shipping. My French bulldog gets bored very easily and becomes super destructive. Antlers are the only thing that can keep him entertained for longer than 5 minutes. These are much better quality then the ones in the pet store. I highly recommend.

These chews are awesome!
5 / 5 Stars
Brandy Adams - Dec 9, 2018
I am happy to have found a dependable place to buy these from and be able to pick the size I want, I have ordered a few times and have never been disappointed, these are exceptional chews. The dogs love them.

Mr Bentley loves his chew
5 / 5 Stars
Brandy Adams - Dec 9, 2018
My dogs absolutely love these antlers, I have 3 and they all chew on them daily, they last a long time and keep the dogs satisfied. I have several laying around and will continue to do so, they do eventually become small enough that I throw them away and replace them, but it takes a long time.

Great product at a great price!
5 / 5 Stars
Bruce Williams - Dec 5, 2018
My goldendoodles love these whole elk antlers. And ElkAntlerDogChews.com offers great wholesale pricing to keep costs low. Ordering is fast and efficient, and they arrive quickly. Allie and Cooper will be back for more!

5 / 5 Stars
Steve Stewart - Nov 28, 2018
Excellent product!!! I have purchased elk antlers in the past at local pet stores. They are near the quality! They don’t last very long and are considerably more expensive.

Thanks for providing a quality product for my lab. She is chewing on it as I write this message.

5 / 5 Stars
Whitney Good - Nov 9, 2018
I have a 3yo bulldog who LOVES antlers, normally goes through them so quick. But i think the elk antlers will have him occupied for awhile. The quality is great, the size is great & my dog loves them. Definitely will be coming back for some more! Also shipping was fast!

5 / 5 Stars
Anne Sbarbaro - Nov 7, 2018
Opened the box thinking it would be the same small pieces as the rest and my dog would be done with in a day. To my suprise there were two big beautiful pieces of antler and a week later she is still chewing on the first piece. Thank you for keeping a heavy chewer busy!!

5 / 5 Stars
tf7022 - Nov 5, 2018
These are the best elk antlers I have found. We have a 120 Cane Corso and he absolutely loves these antlers. One antler will last him about 3 months. Buy them, you won’t be disappointed!

5 / 5 Stars
Steven Marsh - Nov 3, 2018
We have two great danes who can go through most chews in hurry. These elk antlers hold up. Thanks again for the quick shipment.

5 / 5 Stars
Stefan Voogel - Oct 19, 2018
The antlers I received are of a very high quality. My dog loves them already. The price is reasonable. Customer service very responsive and friendly. Can highly recommend.

5 / 5 Stars
Archie Dixon - Oct 13, 2018
tootie loves her antlers

Larger than expected
5 / 5 Stars
Kristie - Oct 3, 2018
I usually buy my antlers from Petco or PetSmart. I get the L or XL and pay between $15-$25 for each one. I went by the weight guide when ordering these antlers and got 1lb of medium whole antlers. These things are huge! About 2 inches longer and almost double the size around than the ones I usually buy. I was worried my pup wouldn’t be able to get his mouth around these, but he hasn’t put it down since I gave it to him. They are most definitely more cost efficient than big box pet stores. Next time I may order the small whole antlers but I am happy with my purchase. The process and shipping time was super quick as well. Here is a picture of my frenchie Juan Franco enjoying his new antler.