Recent Reviews

5 / 5 Stars
James Isles - Nov 15, 2019
excellent, Best chew antler I have ever purchased will buy again

5 / 5 Stars
Eleanor Meyer - Nov 13, 2019
We weighed previous antlers we had purchased and expected these to be larger - but WOW - we were very excited to receive these and our dogs are loving them. Thank you for providing a quality product.

5 / 5 Stars
Jamie Lohr - Oct 23, 2019
This was the largest elk antler I have ever seen....the Rottweiler that I purchased this for is going to LOVE it.
Thanks

5 / 5 Stars
David Pierce - Oct 11, 2019
First of all would like to say this is a great company, These elk antlers are ALOT bigger than you will find in a store, Thank you for a great product. If you order these quality antlers you won't be disappointed that you did, Trust Me!!!

5 / 5 Stars
Jason Cordell - Oct 10, 2019
I have a large Police K-9, loves to chew and most local bought Antlers are to quickly destroyed...Hope this lasts longer....

5 / 5 Stars
Kathy Guerra - Sep 13, 2019
Pleasantly surprised with the quality of these antlers. Always risky ordering online but these were exactly as advertised and the dogs are throughly enjoying. Thanks!

5 / 5 Stars
Tray Ortiz - Aug 9, 2019
The large whole Rocky mountain antler chews are as good of quality elk antlers I've seen anyplace. They are large and also appear to be really fresh, and not old elk antlers. I will be ordering more of these in the future.

The monster whole elk antler chews are outstanding, and monstrously sized as well.
New! MONSTER WHOLE Rocky Mountian Gobstoppers-Premium Elk Antler Dog Chew
5 / 5 Stars
Tray Ortiz - Aug 9, 2019
Extremely impressed with the giant size and excellent quality of the monster whole elk antler chews. I wasn't exactly sure what to expect when I ordered these, but they greatly surpassed my expectations. I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future.

Getting Ready to Order Another
5 / 5 Stars
Renee - Aug 3, 2019
We have a 10 month old English Mastiff. We have been getting him antlers for a while, but he goes through them in no time and it gets expensive. This antler was the answer!!! He loves it and it has lasted him two months. Highly recommended, especially for aggressive chewers!!!

5 / 5 Stars
Michele Westbrook - Jul 19, 2019
I am very pleased with my monster bone purchase. Our rottweiler carries it around with her.

5 / 5 Stars
Jennifer - May 28, 2019
Our puppy loves his new huge elk antler! We just received it so not sure how long it lasts but we hope it will last a while! Great product!

Never shopping anywhere else for antlers again.
Never shopping anywhere else for antlers again.
GIANT-WHOLE Rocky Mountian Gobstoppers Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Joshua Michaels - Apr 21, 2019
Amazed at the size and quality of the antlers! My chocolate lab loves them. Never shopping at Petco or PetSmart again.

They are amazing!!
5 / 5 Stars
Kathy Peterson - Apr 11, 2019
My pitbulls love them the only bone I can find that durable!! Had them for 4 months so far and they barely put a dent in them lol. Definitely buying again!!!

The best antlers I've ever bought!
WHOLESALE ELK ANTLER DOG CHEWS- GRADE-A
5 / 5 Stars
Deborah Husarek - Apr 4, 2019
We have 2 pointers and a German shepherd mix and the medium sized antlers were big and heavy enough for our "aggressive chewers". They love them. Great product!

5 / 5 Stars
Alicia Stevenson - Apr 1, 2019
The dogs love them and they last a long time.
Highly recommended.

It’s huge!!
5 / 5 Stars
Kathleen Miller - Feb 15, 2019
"I ordered from this company based on positive reviews, couldn’t believe this giant elk antler really lived up to its name! I’m used to getting the largest deer antlers at various stores, which aren’t big at all. Our pup Max loves antlers and they don’t last long but this one surely will. After receiving this giant I realize I could have ordered the size smaller for Max. But honestly I didn’t think it would be this huge, that’s a good thing! Couldn’t believe I ordered this and received it 2 days later! Super fast! You won’t be disappointed if you order from this company!"

5 / 5 Stars
Curtis Tollison - Feb 4, 2019
Our 18 lb Mountain Feist devours a chew in a couple days. No way they can stand up to her super chompers. We will reorder a larger quantity next time. She devours any other chew toy in a matter of hours.

Being retired and at home most of the time, when we go somewhere we give her a fresh one to chew and she is still chewing it when we return hours later.

Good to find something that she likes that is good for her.

Curt & Char, Ivy's people

good price / great antler
5 / 5 Stars
Ronald Tibbens - Dec 23, 2018
Bought for Great Dane - excellent size and price compared to other companies we have used. Duke Thanks You very much.

5 / 5 Stars
Kristie Boe - Dec 15, 2018
This is my third time ordering and I stocked up this time with 3lbs to get the free shipping. My French bulldog gets bored very easily and becomes super destructive. Antlers are the only thing that can keep him entertained for longer than 5 minutes. These are much better quality then the ones in the pet store. I highly recommend.

These chews are awesome!
5 / 5 Stars
Brandy Adams - Dec 9, 2018
I am happy to have found a dependable place to buy these from and be able to pick the size I want, I have ordered a few times and have never been disappointed, these are exceptional chews. The dogs love them.

Mr Bentley loves his chew
5 / 5 Stars
Brandy Adams - Dec 9, 2018
My dogs absolutely love these antlers, I have 3 and they all chew on them daily, they last a long time and keep the dogs satisfied. I have several laying around and will continue to do so, they do eventually become small enough that I throw them away and replace them, but it takes a long time.

Great product at a great price!
5 / 5 Stars
Bruce Williams - Dec 5, 2018
My goldendoodles love these whole elk antlers. And ElkAntlerDogChews.com offers great wholesale pricing to keep costs low. Ordering is fast and efficient, and they arrive quickly. Allie and Cooper will be back for more!

5 / 5 Stars
Steve Stewart - Nov 28, 2018
Excellent product!!! I have purchased elk antlers in the past at local pet stores. They are near the quality! They don’t last very long and are considerably more expensive.

Thanks for providing a quality product for my lab. She is chewing on it as I write this message.

5 / 5 Stars
Whitney Good - Nov 9, 2018
I have a 3yo bulldog who LOVES antlers, normally goes through them so quick. But i think the elk antlers will have him occupied for awhile. The quality is great, the size is great & my dog loves them. Definitely will be coming back for some more! Also shipping was fast!

5 / 5 Stars
Anne Sbarbaro - Nov 7, 2018
Opened the box thinking it would be the same small pieces as the rest and my dog would be done with in a day. To my suprise there were two big beautiful pieces of antler and a week later she is still chewing on the first piece. Thank you for keeping a heavy chewer busy!!

5 / 5 Stars
tf7022 - Nov 5, 2018
These are the best elk antlers I have found. We have a 120 Cane Corso and he absolutely loves these antlers. One antler will last him about 3 months. Buy them, you won’t be disappointed!

5 / 5 Stars
Steven Marsh - Nov 3, 2018
We have two great danes who can go through most chews in hurry. These elk antlers hold up. Thanks again for the quick shipment.

5 / 5 Stars
Stefan Voogel - Oct 19, 2018
The antlers I received are of a very high quality. My dog loves them already. The price is reasonable. Customer service very responsive and friendly. Can highly recommend.

5 / 5 Stars
Archie Dixon - Oct 13, 2018
tootie loves her antlers

Larger than expected
5 / 5 Stars
Kristie - Oct 3, 2018
I usually buy my antlers from Petco or PetSmart. I get the L or XL and pay between $15-$25 for each one. I went by the weight guide when ordering these antlers and got 1lb of medium whole antlers. These things are huge! About 2 inches longer and almost double the size around than the ones I usually buy. I was worried my pup wouldn’t be able to get his mouth around these, but he hasn’t put it down since I gave it to him. They are most definitely more cost efficient than big box pet stores. Next time I may order the small whole antlers but I am happy with my purchase. The process and shipping time was super quick as well. Here is a picture of my frenchie Juan Franco enjoying his new antler.

5 / 5 Stars
Brandon Wilkenson - Sep 26, 2018
Been trying to find a large elk antler for my bullmastiff this is far larger than I could have imagined this thing is massive. My bullmastiff absolutely loves it.

Long Lasting...
5 / 5 Stars
Gaby - Aug 29, 2018
Both my pups love these antlers... they carry them from room to room. And sometimes lay on them so they don't have to share!

Perfect value
5 / 5 Stars
Amanda - Aug 29, 2018
I purchased a pound of large antlers, which ended up being 2 chunks that are usually sold at Petsmart as XL or even XXL. A bit larger than I was expecting, but the 3 big dogs in the house are completely happy, and the small dog keeps stealing one away to chew on even though it’s bigger than her head. I’ll order another batch in medium for her! Limited marrow exposure means it’ll last longer, so my wallet is also happy. Shipped all the way to Alaska pretty quickly, well packaged, and updated with emails when order was processed, shipped, and arrived here. Very pleased with the whole experience and will absolutely order again. I’ve included pictures of my 3 dogs enjoying them. For size reference:. Chewbacca the GSD/chow/basset is a stubby-legged 50 lbs dog.

5 / 5 Stars
Gina D - Aug 26, 2018
Excellent antler. Monster sized. Perfect for my 130lb Cane Corso. He loves it. Very happy. Worth the money

5 / 5 Stars
Kara Velinov - Aug 22, 2018
Thank you for your easy to order website and very prompt delivery. I am very impressed with this eco-friendly, natural product and the quality of your service! Our new puppy, James is loving his new natural chew toy!

Great Quality
5 / 5 Stars
JT - Aug 20, 2018
I have bought a lot of different brand Elk Antler. This by far is the freshest I have seen. The rich dark color, soft.

5 / 5 Stars
Theran Kubitz - Aug 14, 2018
Best size and price for these type of Antlers by far. Love you guys

Amazing Quality!
5 / 5 Stars
Melanie Eisenberg - Aug 3, 2018
My babies LOVE your antlers! This is the 4th time we have purchased your product and each time the quality has been amazing! Keep up the great work!

Happy puppy!
5 / 5 Stars
Stephanie - Jul 30, 2018
My dog has not stopped gnawing on this antler since it showed up! Will buy another

LOVE!
5 / 5 Stars
Melanie - Jul 26, 2018
Our boys LOVE your antlers!!!

5 / 5 Stars
Dan Stearman - Jul 25, 2018
Very impressed with the quality and size of the elk antler that was shipped to us. We would recommend purchasing from Elk Antler Dog Chews ;-)

5 / 5 Stars
Shannon Holt - Jun 25, 2018
This is the second time I have ordered from ElkAntlerdogchews.com. These are quality antlers that are naturally shed. I have ordered from others and the antlers were hard like cement and my dog could not chew them. These are of good quality. Thank you

5 / 5 Stars
VICTORIA FONTENOT - Jun 14, 2018
I got the XL Elk Antler and it is even bigger than I imagined! My 140 lb Great Dane LOVES this thing. AND we received it in two days. Will definitely be ordering again!!

5 / 5 Stars
Tom McDonnell - Jun 5, 2018
We have a nine month old puppy that spends her life chewing and this is her favorite. She has chewed off the knuckle and not a single splinter have we noticed.All we have to do is hand her this and she is immediately distracted for an hour or more! Thanks for your help saving our furniture!! :-))

5 / 5 Stars
Diane McCaffity - May 1, 2018
This is at least my 3rd order from elkantlerdogchews. Most are for my dogs, but I've given some away to friends' dogs. I have 2 super power chewers (German Shepherd Dog & American Bulldog) that have gnawed the Large antlers down to a nub. I then got Extra-Large but they have disappeared somewhere - perhaps one of the dogs took them outside? Now, we have the split Giant size. The dogs LOVE that the marrow is right there. These are long, but not bulky. The only problem is that they slide under the couch sometimes when the dogs start really working on them! The company is great- very prompt service. I got the box in less than a week. I don't have any photos of my dogs with their antlers, but they do love them.

5 / 5 Stars
Sunny Harris - Apr 28, 2018
Great chews for my pups and puppies that I raise ! This last purchase will go out of country because their pups LOVE them too !

Excellent product - highly recommend
5 / 5 Stars
Kim - Apr 18, 2018
Our mixed breed rescue Sammy is 11 months old and will chew up anything from a stuffed toy to a steel toed boot. He loves these antlers. Their sturdy which means he can chew for hours and make little progress, they're all natural so we can let him chew without worrying about what he consumes; and he finds the flavor to be satisfying. He was very happy when we opened the box and he saw the antlers.
From the human perspective, these items are quality, strong, natural and something I feel good about giving to my boys to assist in their desire to chew. I highly recommend them.

Perfect size, and amazing price
5 / 5 Stars
Kim - Apr 18, 2018
We're fostering a dog that we believe is lab and greyhound mix. This boy chews toys up faster than we can buy them. He destroyed a tennis ball in under 20 minutes! He loves these Gobstoppers. They are solid which stands up to his strong bite. They must be flavorful because they keep his attention for hours; and we feel good about giving them to him knowing that they're all natural. The value for the price exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend this product for any dog who enjoys chewing/bones.

Excellent price, quick delivery and quality product
5 / 5 Stars
Kim - Apr 18, 2018
My yellow lab Gus, loves to chew on the split bones. He will spend hours working at the marrow. We have found these bones to be the best quality, and long lasting available. Thank you for making a solid product available, at a reasonable cost for our furry children.

Spoiled Dog tested and approved
5 / 5 Stars
Kim - Apr 18, 2018
Beau is a very aggressive chewer. He's been known to destroy any typical toy in record time. These antlers have kept him busy for hours. He enjoys the flavor, they stand up to his aggressive chewing and make for days of calm while he spends his days enjoying the antlers. These are the highest quality, most reasonably priced ones I've been able to find. Thank you!

5 / 5 Stars
Donald Martin - Apr 15, 2018
Received antler extremely quick. Easy transaction, GSD loves it. Clean, odor free and great product. Would highly recommend.

Love!!
5 / 5 Stars
Joanne Reilley - Apr 7, 2018
My dogs love their elk antlers!!! Thank you for your awesome products and service!

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
5 / 5 Stars
Amanda - Feb 22, 2018
My pup, Olsen, absolutely loves these things! I've been so impressed with the size and quality of these. I ordered the small split antlers and they were bigger than I thought they would be, which Olsen definitely does not mind. The shipping was fast! Love this and will definitely be buying more in the future.

5 / 5 Stars
Rebecca Hull - Feb 20, 2018
This is the second time I'm purchasing these antlers,and this time, I bought in bulk. Why? Because my dogs love them! They love the split antlers, AND the whole antlers. What a great product! Thank you!

Good for puppies.
5 / 5 Stars
Donna Rotondo - Feb 4, 2018
This was my first order and Bailey seems to love it. She is a puppy and needs to chew constantly. Would highly recommend.

Safe and All Natural

5 / 5 Stars
John M. - Dec 15, 2017
Our Boxer loves these chews! We had problems with raw hide chews as he tried to eat them whole, which scared us the first and only time it happened. But with the XL whole antlers he is forced to gnaw them down a little at a time. We buy a 2 pound bag which always has 3 really nice sized antler sections, and they last 6-8 months of relentless chewing. There are no dyes or flavorings added, so they do not stain your carpet of upholstery. Bonus, they are so much cheaper than the ones you buy at pet stores. Finally, shipping is very reasonable, and they always arrive in 3 days. Love this site!